Home > Uncategorized > Not just a city girl…

Not just a city girl…

My original plan for the day was to do the Coastal Walk from Bondi to Bronte Beach, but since it was overcast in the morning I didn’t venture out, I wanted to save it for a day full of sunshine.   But around 11am the clouds cleared away so I ventured out for a run and an adventure.

As I stated in a previous post the neighborhood I live in, St. Ives is surrounded by two National Forests, and just up the road about a mile there is an entrance in to Garigal National Park.  I didn’t bring my camera along but I will definitely have to next time I head down there.  Here are some pictures from someone else, via google:

A portion of the descent along Bungaroo track...

The treasure at the bottom...

This is just a few of the views, I will share more from the top of the trail next time I go there, probably tomorrow before I head to work….Pre-Season Launch Party for all Members (season ticket holders)!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

