Home > Uncategorized > Overpowered

Overpowered

So I finally gave in, after a month of being here and not indulging in the goodness of Tim Tam’s I ran across these:

One word: Heaven!

 

Too hard to pass up the newness of this Crunchie + Tim Tam mix.  For those of you unaware of the Cadbury Crunchie you are missing out, chocolate covered honeycomb is amazing.  The Charles clan is addicted and I will be sure to send some overseas soon.

It’s a good thing I don’t have a car right now because I would probably run out right now and grab about 3 of them after the start of this week.  Crazy doesn’t even begin to describe it, but tomorrow is the ABL Launch and the Advanced Screening of Moneyball, I’ve only heard good things about it, so I’ll report back after I watch.

 

P.S. – 1 week in and I am not a fan of Media Relations…especially when you have no clue of they lay of the land and are in a market as big as Sydney.  Hopefully by the end of the season I will be able to tell you who the journalist is for the Blacktown Sun vs. the Parramatta Sun =/

Friday will be a success, friday will be a success, friday will be….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

