Home > Uncategorized > Wallpaper Dilemma

Wallpaper Dilemma

Here at the ABL we have the privilege of gaining some great photography from SMP Images.  I shared some shots in a previous post this week and I have used one with the Blue Sox batting practice as my Computer Wallpaper for the past week:

My wallpaper

 

However today I was on twitter and one of my favorite handles @nycgo retweeted the following picture of Central Park:

No one can tell me that NYC is dirty/ugly after looking at this picture.  After playing softball on the Great Lawn this past summer and running the 10K race around the loop I gained a new-found respect for this “little” diamond in the city.

I now have a new computer wallpaper.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Bridget a Berran
    November 13, 2011 at 11:46 am

    I saw that shot on the Today Show this morning, it is stupendous, really breathtaking. I ❤ NY.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

