Home > Uncategorized > Christmas & Kelly…

Christmas & Kelly…

So it’s been in the teens (celsius) for the whole month of December so far so it’s been a bit chilly.  15 degrees celsius = 59 degrees fahrenheit…so it has not been Summer weather like it is supposed to be.  This isn’t truly disappointing me as it is the “Christmas season” or so they say and if it was 90 degrees out I probably wouldn’t even think about it.

With this cold weather, and a day off today, brings a chance for me to flutter around on YouTube for a bit.  And I got an email saying that KC released a Christmas song…”I’ll Be Home For Christmas”, pretty ironic for me so here’s a glimpse of it live:

And last week I saw lots of Facebook updates about the Rockefeller Christmas tree lighting so I went back in time to watch this performance:

and finally one of my favorite early kelly videos, this one with Fantasia..they absolutely murder this song:

I won’t try to bore you with any more, or freak you out with my little obsession, but I really hope she comes out with a full Christmas album one time…i mean if nSync and Rosie O’Donnell did it, why can’t she?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

